Award categories 2022

Choose from 11 different categories – Closing Date – 17th June

Categories are open to individuals, groups, businesses or organisations, public and private sector from both the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland.  

This year’s categories include:

  1. Large Business 
  2. Small and Medium Business 
  3. Leadership in the Public Sector
  4. Inspirational Energy Community
  5. Energy in Buildings
  6. Innovative Deployment of Renewable Energy
  7. Excellence in Energy Research and Innovation (This award comes with a €10,000 Bursary Prize)
  8. Energy Team/ Energy Manager of the Year
  9. Young Energy Champion
  10.  Transport – New award*
  11. Residential Energy Upgrades – New award*

Learn more and Apply Now